Library Services

The College has four libraries: Former Faculty of Arts Library (serving Schools of Languages, Literature and Communication, and Liberal and Performing Arts); Makerere Institute of Social Research Library; School of Psychology Library; and the School of Women and Gender Studies Library. They can be accessed from Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 10:00pm. The Main University Library is located next to the Freedom Square.